Journal of the
Korean Mathematical Society
JKMS

ISSN(Print) 0304-9914 ISSN(Online) 2234-3008

Editorial Board

HOME ABOUT THE JKMS Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jongil Park Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: jipark@snu.ac.kr

MANAGING EDITORS

MANAGING EDITORS
Cheol-Hyun Cho Symplectic Topology, Mirror Symmetry
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: chocheol@snu.ac.kr
Seung Yeal Ha Applied Partial Differential Equation and Applied Dynamical Systems
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: syha@snu.ac.kr
Hun Hee Lee Operator Algebras, Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: hunheelee@snu.ac.kr
Jaebum Sohn Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, Yonsei University, Seoul 03722, Korea;
E-mail: jsohn@yonsei.ac.kr

EDITORS

EDITORS
Sun-Sig Byun PDE
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: byun@snu.ac.kr
Ivan Cheltsov Algebraic Geometry
School of Mathematics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland;
E-mail: I.cheltsov@ed.ac.uk
Yun Sung Choi Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
E-mail: mathchoi@postech.ac.kr
Jaeseong Heo Functional Analysis, Quantum Probability
Department of Mathematics, Hanyang University, Seoul 04763, Korea;
E-mail: hjs@hanyang.ac.kr
Jong Hae Keum Algebraic Geometry, Algebra
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea;
E-mail: jhkeum@kias.re.kr
Tran Vu Khanh Several Complex Variables, Complex Analysis
School of Engineering, Tan Tao University, Long An, Vietnam;
E-mail: khanh.tran@ttu.edu.vn
Haseo Ki Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, Yonsei University, Seoul 03722, Korea;
E-mail: haseo@yonsei.ac.kr
Chang Heon Kim Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon 16419, Korea;
E-mail: chhkim@skku.edu
Panki Kim Stochastic Process, Probabilistic Potential Theory & Partial Differential Equation
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: pkim@snu.ac.kr
Sang-hyun Kim Topology, Geometric Group Theory
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea;
E-mail: skim.math@gmail.com
Seick Kim PDE
Department of Mathematics, Yonsei University, Seoul 03722, Korea;
E-mail: kimseick@yonsei.ac.kr
Young-Heon Kim PDE and Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, University of British Columbia, Vancouver V6T 1Z2, B.C. Canada;
E-mail: yhkim@math.ubc.ca
JaEun Ku Numerical Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK 74078, USA;
E-mail: jku@okstate.edu
Sijong Kwak Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
E-mail: skwak@kaist.ac.kr
Jae-Hoon Kwon Representation Theory, Algebraic Combinatorics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: jaehoonkw@snu.ac.kr
Soonhak Kwon Computational Number Theory, Cryptography
Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon 16419, Korea;
E-mail: shkwon@skku.edu
Chang-Ock Lee Numerical Analysis
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
E-mail: colee@kaist.edu
Han Ju Lee Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics Education, Dongguk University, Seoul 04620, Korea;
E-mail: hanjulee@dongguk.edu
Jihoon Lee Partial Differential Equations arising from fluid mechanics and biology
Department of Mathematics, Chung-Ang University, Seoul 06974, Korea;
E-mail: jhleepde@cau.ac.kr; jjhlee.pde@gmail.com
Keonhee Lee Topological Dynamics and Infinite Dimensional Dynamical Systems
Department of Mathematics, Chungnam National University, Daejeon 34134, Korea;
E-mail: khlee@cnu.ac.kr
Kyung Bai Lee Geometry, Topology
Department of Mathematics, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK 73019, USA;
E-mail: kblee@math.ou.edu
Yongdo Lim Geometric Analysis, Matrix Analysis, Optimization
Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon 16419, Korea;
E-mail: ylim@skku.edu
Reiko Miyaoka Differential Geometry
Mathematical Institute, Tohoku University, 980-8579 Sendai, Japan;
E-mail: r-miyaok@tohoku.ac.jp
C. A. Morales Ergodic Theory and Differentiable Dynamical Systems
Institute of Mathematics, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, 999-Rio de Janeiro, Brasil;
E-mail: morales@impa.br
Sang-il Oum Discrete Mathematics, Graph Theory
Discrete Mathematics Group, Institute for Basic Science (IBS), Daejeon, 34126, Korea;
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
E-mail: sangil@kaist.edu
Juncheol Pyo Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
E-mail: jcpyo@pusan.ac.kr
Keith Rogers Fourier Analysis
Instituto de Ciencias Matematicas (ICMAT), Madrid, Spain;
E-mail: keith.rogers@icmat.es
Sug Woo Shin Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA;
E-mail: sug.woo.shin@berkeley.edu
Jan Stochel Operator Theory
Instytut Matematyki, Uniwersytet Jagielloński, 30-348 Kraków, Poland;
E-mail: Jan.Stochel@im.uj.edu.pl
Shunsuke Takagi Algebraic Geometry, Commutative Algebra
Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Tokyo, Tokyo 153-8914, Japan;
E-mail: stakagi@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Claudia Valls Ordinary Differential Equations and Dynamical Systems
Departamento de Matematica, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Universidade de Lisboa, Av. Rovisco Pais 1049--001, Lisboa, Portugal;
E-mail: cvalls@math.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Current Issue

May, 2022
Vol.59 No.3

Current Issue
Archives