The following are papers that have received final approval and are awaiting to be published. They are listed in the order of their initial submission date.
Papers are published in the order of their initial submission date and will be made available under “Current Issue” once scheduled to be included in a print issue.

Note: Please understand the below list is not in the exact publishing order of the papers as the list does not include papers under internal reviewing process nor those that have not been galley proofed by the authors.

Final published versions of all papers are available under “All Issues” and also under “Current Issue” for papers included in the current issue.

* Paper information have been automatically generated from the information submitted by authors in the online submission system.

Xin Deng and Xuejun Wang
Aigerim Kalybay and Ryskul Oinarov
Jong Kyu Kim and Thuong Minh Tuyen
Hana Choi, Hayoung Choi, Sejong Kim, and Hosoo Lee
Seung Jun Chang and Hyun Soo Chung
Đoàn Trung Cường and Phạm Hồng Nam
Mengjie Qin, Qingxiang Xu, and Ali Zamani
Xiaomin Chen
Seungil Kim
Sarah Rsheed Mohamed Alotaibi and kamel saoudi
Giuseppe Favacchio
Meltem Altun Ozarslan and Ayse Cigdem Ozcan
Hi-joon Chae, Byungheup Jun, and Jungyun Lee
Behroz Bidabad and Faranak Sedighi
Jilin Fang, Pengzhan Huang, and Yi Qin
Meihua Dong, Keonhee Lee, and Ngocthach Nguyen
Hyun Chol Lee, Jae Won Lee, and Dae Won Yoon
Young-Bok Chung
Yongki Lee
Gook Hwa Cho, Namhun Koo, and Soonhak Kwon
Sangwook Lee
Sudhakar Kr Chaubey, Uday Chand De, and Young Jin Suh
Steven Krantz and Baili Min
Jinhua Hu, Jing Mao, Qiang Tu, and Di Wu
Young-Jun Choi, Kang-Hyurk Lee, and Sungmin Yoo
Jongsu Kim
Yun-Ho Kim
Ju Myung Kim

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 411), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail:   | Powered by INFOrang Co., Ltd